Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anna Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent Anna Jones

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (125 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

C

January 28, 2023

3  out of  5
"Most State Farm Agency give out little gifts. Calendar , Ink Pens etc. Not this Agency. Went today to see If they had any 2023 Calendars and was told they are all gone. Last year the same story. How many do she ORDER."

Breelyn Ambeau

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"I received professional and friendly service from Ms. Lois. She is really patient and answered all my questions."

Kelly Vessel

January 26, 2023

1  out of  5
"Ghetto!!!! To the T! Very poor customer service."

Mary Haney

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Anissa L is lovely and kind agent. Love working with her!"

Dornessa Gage

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"From hello Mrs. Lorraine has went over and beyond to take care of my needs. She always goes the extra mile."

Fallon Stewart

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ms. Lorraine helped my get my homeowner's insurance. She was very prompt in getting back with me and very courteous, especially trying to get the quote to fit into my budget with the rising insurance costs. I also got a great multi-policy quote for my car insurance."

adea hamilton cage

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for years now and my experience has been great. Do to my top notch agent Lorraine White . She has years and the knowledge to make sure you are covered in anything you need. Always professional and energetic to help in any way possible to make sure your experience is perfect. When life has you pulled in many different ways sometimes you forget. But my agent will give me a courtesy call or just a reminder about anything thats going on. What agency does that to make sure you are covered. I will follow this agent any where she goes. Anyone looking for car,life,house insurance and many more ask for Lorraine White. 🙂🙂"

KP

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had some issues with my policy and I’m very thankful that Lorraine and Mrs Jones were able to assist me with getting it corrected! I appreciate everything and look forward to doing more business with your office."

Latashia Johnson

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Lorraine White was very professional and knowledgeable. She answered all of my questions and concerns I had about my policy. I recommend Anna Jones State Farm to my family and friends."

Kenneth Christian

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent, exceptional experience every time I call. I definitely recommend Anissa Lang. She's very professional and informative and will assure the best insurance plan for you and your family."

Thea Augustia

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Anissa Lang for years. My co-worker and I have the same agent. We happy with the service."

Edith Landry

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer for 16 years it's been a pleasure working with Anissa. Never ever had a problem!"

Aj Keys

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 15 years! The customer service have been top notch. Mrs. Anissa have always taken great care of all my insurance needs."

Brittney Baker

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"BreTrell has to be one of the best staff members, he’s very polite & informative"

Legacy Consulting

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Shea Davis Johnson of Anna Jones State Farm is the BEST TO DO IT! she consistently represents the high quality brand and business that Anna Jones is known for. She is always ready to assist me whether with my Business or personal insurance needs. She is the type of Professional that makes the company and everyone around her shine"

Jacob Davis

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Of all the insurance agents I’ve dealt with, Shea is hands down the best!"

Christopher Francis

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Shea Davis Johnson been my rep for nearly 5 years. She’s been the best agent ever. Highly recommended"

A L.D

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Shea Davis Johnson has been my rep for nearly 5years and has been nothing short Professional, Knowledgeable and Courteous. She always gives the best insight and professional advice on services and plans available to me. She empowers her customers by helping them to understand their options and provides value to us by providing trustworthy services and quality info."

Courtney Davis

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Oshea is very professional and helpful! She is very knowledgeable about the insurance options to get you and your family the best coverage to meet your needs!"

Conitra Gibson

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Our family has been a part of Anna Jones State Farm for years. Today, I called the office to pay on a policy and I had the pleasure of speaking with Ms. Lois Comena. Thank you so much, Ms. Lois for your superb customer service. You definitely made my day with your patience and sweet voice as you helped me with my transaction. God Bless You, Ms. Lois! If you call Anna Jones State Farm and receive Ms. Lois on the line, just know that you will smile and be pleased from her phone presence and her customer service representation."

Hattie Jones

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Its me again! My experience with Lorraine White at Anna Jones State Farm Insurance was another positive transaction. Lorraine and my agent here in California {Alesia Cook} was able to get the best possible rate of car insurance for my daughter! Lorraine was very patient with me and was very thorough in the process. Again, like a a GOOD neighbor, State Farm was there! 😊"

Alyssa Vicari BRG

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hello, Anna. You've chosen a fantastic team of employees. I've spoken with a young man named Trell a couple of times recently. He is very respectful, well-educated with his information, and gets everything I ask of him done quickly. Anna, you did an excellent job with your team."

She Johnson

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I love the staff at Anna Jones State Farm! From my cars to my home to my family's life insurance, they are a one stop shop for us. I love that Ms. Shea Davis-Johnson is always so helpful and knowledgeable. I recommend them to friends and family all the time!!!"

Jamyra Tate

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very Professional & Make Everything Nice And Simple For Me"

Jamie Palmer

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Always helpful and a pleasure to do business with."