Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anna Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Anna Jones

4.8 out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hattie Jones

Hattie Jones

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Anne Jones I State Farm was smooth. I reside in California and my daughter is attending Southern University in Baton Rouge, Louisiana! We and needed renters insurance and thankfully was referred to agency. She along with her administrative staff processed everything we needed diligently and professionally. The saying is TRUE…Like a GOOD neighbor, State Farm was there! 😊"
Profile photo of Momtimus Prime

Momtimus Prime

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"After securing an online quote for renter’s insurance, we contacted Anna Jones at the recommendation of our daughter’s leasing manager. She is a new college student, moving not her first apartment, and had a very limited budget. The quote from Anna was less than half of what we expected! The process was simple, seamless and stress-free. State Farm has done us right consistently for many years, and we now have two adult children with their own State Farm policies."
Profile photo of Lisa Davis

Lisa Davis

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the experience that was given to me by Mrs Anna Jones"
Profile photo of BeBe

BeBe

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from Anissa Lang!"
Profile photo of Sandra Brown

Sandra Brown

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"my experience was one of great detail and knowledge as well as very friendly."
Profile photo of Asia Perry

Asia Perry

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very nice person who was very helpful every step of the way 💓"
Profile photo of Candice Rogers

Candice Rogers

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Demetrius is awesome! She is always very polite and will provide the best assistance needed to any question you may have."
Profile photo of Brittney Baker

Brittney Baker

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"BreTrell has to be one of the best staff members, he’s very polite & informative"
Profile photo of Adriane Hargrove

Adriane Hargrove

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient and quick service. Ms White explained my polices to me and was very professional and personable.. excellent customer service from the time I walked in!"
Profile photo of Tashira Griggs

Tashira Griggs

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let me just say, I would NOT recommend any one in the greater Baton Rouge area to go anywhere else! I have been a customer with Anna for over 7 years, she has an excellent staff that works very hard to provide the proper services needed. I especially like the front desk customer service representative, I think his name may be trey or trell, he is often the first person of contact when in the office or calling and he is a very professional, kind and responsible worker."
Profile photo of Chelsie Stringer

Chelsie Stringer

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with them has always been good when I have a question about any I'm calling them and they clear up any questions I may have"
Profile photo of Checketia Gaines

Checketia Gaines

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with your company for a long time and never; have I not been treated with friendly people in Anna Jones Agency. This is also when I call on the phone. Today I had the pleasure of speaking with a nice young lady name Demetrius."
Profile photo of Terri Mckneely

Terri Mckneely

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer with Anna Jones over 8 years and Anna and her staff are the best, doesn't get any better than them. Go to the best for all your insurance needs!! Thanks Anna and Staff, your the best and greatly appreciated!!"
Profile photo of Debra Hutcherson

Debra Hutcherson

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office staff and agent are kind, considerate and efficient."
Profile photo of Victoria Wade

Victoria Wade

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm, Anna Jones has provided excellent service for my family over 30 years. Anytime and every time there has been a need, all we had to do was call and she was there for us. I highly recommend State Farm to everyone who needs insurance. They are there to meet your needs. Thank you Anna Jones and State Farm, you are one in a million."
Profile photo of Sareda McPhee

Sareda McPhee

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna Jones and her staff are always extremely professional and accessible. Every time I call they answer and provide me with the exact information I need regarding my policy no matter how big or small. They are very responsive and professional and I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michelle Lewis

Michelle Lewis

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Anna J. is one of the best agents. Very professional. She eloquently took her time to help me work through a complicated process."
Profile photo of NED ROBINSON JR.

NED ROBINSON JR.

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"
Profile photo of Jessica B

Jessica B

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I encountered pleasant customer service from Mrs.Lorraine White. Thanks Again!!"
Profile photo of Consuello Brown

Consuello Brown

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lorraine was great she handled my switch promptly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Martina Webb

Martina Webb

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for over 15 years and this has been one of my best experiences with State Farm. Ms. Lorraine provided me with exceptional customer service and made the process very easy."
Profile photo of Bronwyn Lawrence

Bronwyn Lawrence

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service every time I speak with Demetria! She is a great asset to Anna Jones State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Darian Veals

Darian Veals

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came to Anna Jones state farm looking for life insurance. I remember a schoolmate Demetrius Wright talking about it on FB. I reached out to her and literally within 24 hours an agent called me to get it taken care of. I didn't need to go in office or anything. Now my whole family has life insurance and I don't need to worry about that burden when God calls the..home. Thank you Anna Jones State Farm. You guys are the GOAT!!."
Profile photo of Kealla Henderson

Kealla Henderson

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Demetrius is absolutely delightful. The consistency of passion to remind me of my renewals, payments and any changes to my policy are truly appreciated. Thank you so much for this💯❤️"
Profile photo of Mz. White

Mz. White

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted the office regarding my premium. We completed a policy review which ended in a reduction in my premium. They added discounts that I qualified for. Thank you Lorraine for getting my premium down."