Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anna Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Anna Jones

4.8 out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandra Brown

Sandra Brown

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"my experience was one of great detail and knowledge as well as very friendly."
Profile photo of Asia Perry

Asia Perry

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very nice person who was very helpful every step of the way 💓"
Profile photo of Candice Rogers

Candice Rogers

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Demetrius is awesome! She is always very polite and will provide the best assistance needed to any question you may have."
Profile photo of Brittney Baker

Brittney Baker

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"BreTrell has to be one of the best staff members, he’s very polite & informative"
Profile photo of Adriane Hargrove

Adriane Hargrove

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient and quick service. Ms White explained my polices to me and was very professional and personable.. excellent customer service from the time I walked in!"
Profile photo of Chelsie Stringer

Chelsie Stringer

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with them has always been good when I have a question about any I'm calling them and they clear up any questions I may have"
Profile photo of Checketia Gaines

Checketia Gaines

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with your company for a long time and never; have I not been treated with friendly people in Anna Jones Agency. This is also when I call on the phone. Today I had the pleasure of speaking with a nice young lady name Demetrius."
Profile photo of Terri Mckneely

Terri Mckneely

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer with Anna Jones over 8 years and Anna and her staff are the best, doesn't get any better than them. Go to the best for all your insurance needs!! Thanks Anna and Staff, your the best and greatly appreciated!!"
Profile photo of Debra Hutcherson

Debra Hutcherson

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office staff and agent are kind, considerate and efficient."
Profile photo of Victoria Wade

Victoria Wade

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sareda McPhee

Sareda McPhee

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michelle Lewis

Michelle Lewis

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Anna J. is one of the best agents. Very professional. She eloquently took her time to help me work through a complicated process."
Profile photo of NED ROBINSON JR.

NED ROBINSON JR.

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"
Profile photo of Jessica B

Jessica B

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I encountered pleasant customer service from Mrs.Lorraine White. Thanks Again!!"
Profile photo of Consuello Brown

Consuello Brown

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lorraine was great she handled my switch promptly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Martina Webb

Martina Webb

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for over 15 years and this has been one of my best experiences with State Farm. Ms. Lorraine provided me with exceptional customer service and made the process very easy."
Profile photo of Bronwyn Lawrence

Bronwyn Lawrence

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service every time I speak with Demetria! She is a great asset to Anna Jones State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Kealla Henderson

Kealla Henderson

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Demetrius is absolutely delightful. The consistency of passion to remind me of my renewals, payments and any changes to my policy are truly appreciated. Thank you so much for this💯❤️"
Profile photo of Mz. White

Mz. White

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted the office regarding my premium. We completed a policy review which ended in a reduction in my premium. They added discounts that I qualified for. Thank you Lorraine for getting my premium down."
Profile photo of Bretrell Reese

Bretrell Reese

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff, and AWESOME rates I highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Mimi Wright

Mimi Wright

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is very nice and professional. They always answers my questions and gives me good customer service."
Profile photo of I McM

I McM

August 11, 2021

3  out of  5
"Tl;DR Incredibly nice, but... I will start with the positives. Anna Jones and her assistant are both incredibly nice and lovely people, pleasant to work with - she even sent me a birthday card! Just genuinely great people, working for a good insurance company. If I didn't have such a weird experience transferring my insurance, I might have even given them 5 stars. But. There are two kinds of customer service people - those who when they don't know an answer, look it up, even if it takes more time, and those who answer off the top of their head to resolve things quickly. The people (or really, person - I've only worked with one) who work at Anna Jones are the second kind, and this has cost me extra time on the phone with State Farm's main headquarters to check their work, in addition to money (which was all eventually refunded, but I digress) and stress. On two separate occaisions, I was given a brand new policy and had an old one cancelled (on one occaision improperly) *without being told that's what happened*. This led to confusion, stress, and a reduction in my ability to handle my own payments and make my own choices with my insurance. The worst were recurring charges that they incorrectly attributed to something new every time I called for four months - a discount that no longer applied, an insurance policy leftover from an old office, or a difference in payment being corrected. It turned out to be exactly none of those things, and was instead a latent transferred policy from their office that I was being charged for. It took State Farm main 15 minutes to figure that out - something that they could have handled on their own and saved me the trouble, the first time I called rather than leaving it to me to get frustrated on the 8th after the most recent round of excuses. This is kind of small potatoes, but after coming from a State Farm office in another state that ran like a well-oiled machine, the kneejerk answer of "no," has led me to doublecheck their work. I could easily raise this rating to five stars if they would take the time to train people to be honest in their answers to their customers, even if the answer is no. When things go well, they go well, and when they dont, well, thank goodness for State Farm main."
Profile photo of April

April

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and pleasant"